top of page

NETWORK AND CO-CREATE Peace Tracks: Digital Music Virtual Youth Exchange as a Tool to Inspire Peace

We are inviting you all to another presentation tomorrow about Peace Tracks that I co-founded ❤️.  Peace Tracks is a global, cross-cultural, online exchange for middle and high school students using music to foster collaboration, empathy, compassion and global understanding ☮️🎸.


Thursday, November 2

Peace Tracks: Digital Music Virtual Youth Exchange as a Tool to Inspire Peace


Finland (EET) 14:00 - 15:00

United Kingdom (GMT): 12:00 - 13:00

Japan (JST): 21:00 - 22:00

India (IST): 17:30 - 18:30

South Africa (SAST): 14:00 - 15:00

United States (ET): 08:00 - 9:00



Thank you!

Sandra

1件のコメント


Nga Phuong Bui - Naomi
Nga Phuong Bui - Naomi
2023年11月03日

awesome 👏

いいね!
bottom of page